Hello world!

Welcome to Lancaster, Pennsylvania Mom’s RUN this town blog!

My name is Molly & I am the Chapter Leader for the Moms RUN this town (MRTT) Lancaster, Pennsylvania Chapter.  Moms RUN this Town is a nationwide running club to support and motivate mothers throughout their running journey.  It doesn’t matter if you are a walker or a runner… someone who has never raced before or a marathoner… we just want to surround each other with like-minded women who have a passion for staying healthy!

I never viewed running as a sport for me… only as torture for my sport!  But that all changed after my daughter was born in December 2011.  Now I love running and I look forward to my running sessions.  Join me as I navigate the world of running as a new mom & new runner with the Moms RUN this town community!

If you live in Lancaster, Pennsylvania and want to join us- please request an invitation to our Facebook group here. We would love to have you be a part of our support network!

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

