Welcome to Summer Virtual Run

Tomorrow I will be running in my first virtual 5K!  I signed up to be part of Running, Loving, Living’s Welcome to Summer Virtual Run.  Toni from Running, Loving, Living is a fellow Mom’s RUN This Town Chapter Leader from New York.  The plan is to run with Nora for the 3.1 miles.  This is not my first virtual race. Last month I completed the Joggermom Marathon which consisted of 26.2 miles during the month of May.  I really enjoyed the marathon and I can’t wait to complete my second virtual race tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

