Flat Mama Friday!

I am so excited to be posting for my first Flat Mama Friday!! What is Flat Mama Friday? Moms RUN This Town Ladies from chapters all over the US post their race attire for the weekend on the Moms RUN This Town Facebook Page.

Tomorrow I will be running in my first race EVER! Unless you count backyard relay races as a kid. I am ecstatic and not even a bit nervous… yet. The race is the Lilies for Lily 5K. It benefits a little girl who is in a vegetative like state after choking on a cough drop. I am more than happy to support!

And for the big reveal….

My First Flat Mama

20120622-155010.jpg

Leave a Reply

